Trotton with Chithurst parish council

Serving the people of Trotton and Chithurst

Parish Clerk: Mr Neil Ryder
Steps, Trotton, West Sussex
GU31 5EP

Tel: 01730 207447

Dave Dawtrey

Dave Dawtrey

Deputy chairman

Deputy chairman and responsible for churchyard safety and (jointly) for planning matters, and you can contact him via the clerk (see below).

Mill Lane, Trotton

Dave has lived in Trotton all his life. He works in an engineering business and and is a volunteer at Hollycombe steam collection.