Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 114

Agenda20220517pcAGM

Agenda for the 2022 AGM of the parish council

Thu, 12 May 2022

Agenda20220517pc_BudgetUpdate

Budget update for full parish council meeting

Thu, 12 May 2022

NoticeOfAnnualParishMeeting

Notice of and agenda for annual parish meeting

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Agenda20220303&meetingPapers

Agenda & meeting papers for a full parish council meeting

Thu, 03 Mar 2022

Agenda20220126pc_MeetingPapers

Meeting papers for a full parish council meeting

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Agenda20220126pc

Agenda for a full parish council meeting

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Agenda20211215

Agenda for meeting of the planning committee

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Agenda20211115pc

Agenda for a full parish council meeting

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Agenda20211020planning

Agenda for meeting of the planning committee

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Agenda20210908pc

Agenda and meeting papers for a full parish council meeting

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Agenda20210803planning

Agenda for meeting of the planning committee

Tue, 27 Jul 2021

Agenda20210712pc

Agenda for a full parish council meeting

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Agenda20210604pc_&meetingPapers

Agenda and meeting papers for a parish council meeting

Thu, 27 May 2021

Agenda20210512_OtherPapers

Agenda meeting papers for 12 May 2021

Mon, 10 May 2021

Agenda20210512_budgetUpdate

Budget update for PC meeting

Fri, 07 May 2021

Agenda20210512_annualFinanceReview

Review of finances for financial year 2020-21

Fri, 07 May 2021

Agenda20210512_PC_AGM

Agenda for the 2020 AGM of the parish council

Fri, 07 May 2021

Agenda20210421_planning

Agenda for a virtual meeting of the planning committee

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

AgendaPapers20210310

FInance papers for PC meeting

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

Agenda20210310pc

Agenda for a virtual parish council meeting

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

Agenda20210210pc

Agenda for a virtual parish council meeting

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Agenda20210113

Agenda for a virtual parish council meeting

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Agenda20201209_planning

Agenda for a virtual meeting of the planning committee

Fri, 04 Dec 2020

Agenda20201111pc_WithMeetingPapers

Agenda and meeting papers for a virtual parish council meeting

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Agenda20200930pc_EGM

Agenda for a virtual extraordinary meeting of the parish council

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Agenda20200909pc

Agenda for a virtual parish council meeting

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Agenda20200729_planning

Agenda for a virtual meeting of the planning committee

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Agenda 20200619 PC AGM - annual return data

Draft official annual return and supporting data

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Agenda 20200619 PC AGM

Agenda for the 2020 AGM of the parish council

Fri, 19 Jun 2020