1. Skip to content

Trotton with Chithurst parish council

Serving the people of Trotton and Chithurst

Parish Clerk: Mr Neil Ryder
Steps, Trotton, West Sussex
GU31 5EP

Tel: 0203 021 3383

Finance committee


Cllr John Daborn (responsible finance officer of the council)

Committee Members

Cllr Carola Brown

Cllr John Daborn

Clerk Neil Ryder