1. Skip to content

Your parish councillors

Trotton-with-Chithurst parish council covers the civil parish surrounding Trotton and Chithurst villages. There are 7 members who are re-elected every 4 years. Parish Council elections took place in 2015.

Your other local elected representatives

Chichester district council

West Sussex county council

Member of parliament (Chichester constituency)