Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 71

Agenda20190807planning

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee

Fri, 02 Aug 2019

Agenda20190710pc_FInancialDocs

Financial statements (year to date)

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Agenda20190710planning

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Agenda20190710pc

Agenda for full council meeting

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Agenda 20190508 pc (annual)

Agenda for the annual meeting of the parish council

Sat, 04 May 2019

Agenda20190501planning

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee

Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Agenda20190313pc

Agenda for full council meeting

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda20190206planning

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Agenda 20190109 pc

Agenda for full council meeting

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Agenda20181212planning

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Agenda 20181114 PC

Agenda for full council meeting

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda20181003planning

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee

Mon, 24 Sep 2018

Agenda20180912pc

Agenda for a full council meeting

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda20180711pc_MeetingPapers

Meeting papers for council meeting: finance update

Sat, 07 Jul 2018

Agenda20180711pc

Agenda for a meeting of the full council

Sat, 07 Jul 2018

Agenda20180711planning

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Agenda20180620_planning_MeetingPapers

Meeting papers for planning meeting

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Agenda20180620pc - financial figures

Meeting papers for council meeting: annual figures

Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Agenda20180620pc - annual return

Meeting papers for council meeting: Annual return forms

Sun, 17 Jun 2018

Agenda20180620pc

Agenda for full council meeting

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda20180620planning

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Agenda 20180509 pc - finance summary 2018-19

Financial summary of current year-to-date

Sun, 06 May 2018

Agenda 20180509 pc - finance summary 2017-18

Summary of financial year 2017-18

Fri, 04 May 2018

Agenda 20180509 pc (annual)

Agenda for the annual meeting of the parish council

Fri, 04 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20180509 planning

Agenda for a meeting of the planning committee

Fri, 04 May 2018

Agenda20180404planning

Agenda for a meeting of the council planning committee

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Agenda 20180314 pc - other papers

Clerk's notes and supporting papers for council meeting on 14 Mar 2018

Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Agenda20180314pc

Agenda for full council meeting

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda20180314planning

Meeting of the council planning committee

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Agenda 20180110 pc

Agenda for full council meeting

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas